Everything starts from believing. I live by faith and not by sight. And believing starts from knowing Christ as days go by. For me, it took me 24 years before I truly got to know Christ and before I believed on Him on a personal level. The more you get to know HIM, the more you’ll get to know of yourself…Who am I? Jesus Christ lives inside of me.  I am His. And remember, it is not because of what you have done, it is because of what He did. It is not because of your faith, it is because of HIS faith in you.

Colossians 1:27 (New Living Translation)

For God wanted them to know that the riches and glory of Christ are for you Gentiles, too. And this is the secret: Christ lives in you. This gives you assurance of sharing his glory.

Colossians 1:27 (New King James Version)

To them God willed to make known what are the riches of the glory of this mystery among the Gentiles: which is Christ in you, the hope of glory.

